Undo & recent files
Return to earlier edits and documents.
Reverses page changes in the editor, and keeps the documents you have opened in My documents in this browser.
How to use it
- In the editor, select Undo to reverse the last page change.
- Open My documents to reopen a document you used before.
Privacy
Documents in My documents are stored in this browser, encrypted, and never uploaded.